2019 - Holidays schedule & office closings

Follow

This article is to advise you of all office closing days in 2019.

Please be advised that our offices will be closed for the following holidays in 2019:  

  • Monday Dec 31, 2018 to Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 - New Year's Day
  • Monday April 22, 2019 - Easter Monday
  • Monday May 20, 2019 - Victoria Day
  • Monday June 24, 2019 - Quebec National Day
  • Monday July 1, 2019 - Canada Day
  • Monday Sep 2, 2019 - Labour Day
  • Monday Oct 14, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 to Thursday Dec 26, 2019 - Christmas
  • Monday Dec 31, 2019 to Thursday Jan 2, 2020 - New Year's Day

Please note that our emergency services (phone via 514.567.4798) will be available during these times and you should contact us if there are any emergencies and your system is either inaccessible, unusable or critically disabled (inability to print invoices, etc).  Any other requests should be sent through our online support portal, via email to support@larsinc.com.

Thank you once again for your continued support and trust in LARS.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk